May 23 – 27, 2022
Europe/Rome timezone


This is the second workshop of the network "Integrable Probability, Classical and Quantum Integrability" and the fourth workshop of the network Ipadegan.   The workshop  aims to bring together  mathematicians that have contributed and are contributing to the success and dissemination of methods and ideas originating from integrable systems in all areas of mathematics and physics.


On Wednesday morning the 25th of May, the ceremony for the award of the Dubrovin Medal will take place. The recipients of the medal are  Amol Aggarwal (Columbia University, USA)Pavlo Gavrylenko (University of Geneva, Switzerland) and Georg Oberdieck (University of Bonn, Germany)

To follow the conference online please register and send an email to .


Preliminary list of speakers:

  • Jinho Baik^  (University of Michigan, US)
  • Thomas Bothner^  (University of Bristol, UK)

  • Alexander Bufetov (Aix-Marseille Université, France)

  • Tom Claeys  (Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium)

  • Giordano Cotti  (Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal)

  • Percy Deift^ (New York University, USA)

  • Harini Desiraju  (University of Sidney, AU)

  • Maurice Duits^ (KTH, Sweden)

  • Promit Ghosal^ (MIT, USA)

  • Manuela Girotti (Saint Mary's University, CA)

  • Alexander Its (Purdue-Indianapolis, USA)

  • Arno Kuijlaars  (Leuven, Belgium)

  • Gaultier Lambert  (Zurich, Switzerland)

  • Oleg Lisovyi (Université de Tours, France)

  • Paolo Lorenzoni  (Universitá degli studi di Milano-Bicocca, Italy)

  • Davide Masoero  (Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal)

  • Guido Mazzuca  (KTH, Sweden)

  • Ken McLaughlin  (Colorado State University, USA)

  • Francesco Mezzadri^  (University of Bristol, UK)

  • Peter Miller (University of Michigan, US)

  • Giulio Ruzza  (Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium) 

  • Herbert Spohn  (TU Munich, Germany)

  • Sofia Tarricone   (Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium)

* to be confirmed

^ Online


Scientific Commitee: Marco Bertola, Gregorio Falqui, Tamara Grava, Davide Guzzetti.

Organizing Committee: Giuseppe Orsatti, Massimo Gisonni, Felipe Luis Lopez Reyes, Andrew Kels, Pierre Lazag.


Via Bonomea 265
Registration for this event is currently open.