19-23 June 2017
Europe/Rome timezone

Scientific Programme


Marta Mazzocco (University of Loughborough, UK): Quantum Teichmuller spaces, cluster algebras and Painlevé equations

Tony Pantev (University of Pennsylvania, USA): Parabolic Hecke eigensheaves

Fernando Rodríguez Villegas (ICTP, Italy): Geometry of character varieties via arithmetic techniques

Olivier Schiffmann (Université Paris-Sud and CNRS, France): Higgs stacks and Lie-like structures



Allegretti Dylan  (University of Sheffield, UK): Relating stability conditions and cluster varieties

Ben Davison (Glasgow University, UK)

Sven Meinhardt (University of Sheffield, UK)

Anton Mellit (IST Vienna, Austria)



Bousseau Pierrick (Imperial College London, UK): DT invariants from holomorphic curves and a geometric interpretation of Block- Göttsche invariants

Cambò Vincenzo (SISSA, Trieste, Italy): On the E-polynomial of parabolic Sp(2n)-character varieties

Tirelli Andrea (Imperial College London, UK): Symplectic resolutions for Higgs moduli spaces

Wyss Dimitri (EPF Lausanne/IST Austria): Topological mirror symmetry via p-adic integration


Please, visit List of Contributions to see the full programme.